Amity Crest

The Lodge of Amity and
Rossendale Forest No.283

Rossendale Forest Crest
Home | History | Banners | Events | Officers | Charities | Links | News | Freemasonry | FAQ's | Contact - Join
  Office Officer for 2017
Meet the Team click on the info icon by the side of the Office
Worshipful Master W.Bro. Greg John Casson PProvDepGReg
Immediate Past Master W.Bro. Derek Henry Smith PProvDepGDC
Senior Warden W.Bro. Donald Bright PProvGSwdB
Junior Warden Bro. Ray Godwin
Chaplain W.Bro. Ian Haworth PProvJGD
Treasurer W.Bro. Dennis Heskett PProvDepGDC
Secretary W.Bro. Russell Harwood PProvSGD, East Ribble District Deputy Chairman
Director of Ceremonies W.Bro. Michael Rosney PProvAGDC
Almoner W.Bro. Derek H Smith PProvDepGDC
Charity Steward W.Bro. Barry (Baz) Thompson
Mentor W.Bro. Russell Harwood PProvSGD, East Ribble District Deputy Chairman
Senior Deacon W.Bro. Andy Shaw PProvAGDC
Junior Deacon Bro. Peter Moore
ADC / Preceptor No Appointment
Organist W.Bro. David T Bury PProvGSuptWks
Assistant Secretary Bro Steve Thompson
Inner Guard Bro. Will Atkinson
  Stewards Bro. Duncan Burgess, Bro. John Hargreaves,
Bro. M.L., Bro Paul Spann

Please Note:
Officers including Stewards and all Master Masons are expected to attend practice meetings,
other members of the Lodge not in Office are also invited.

Officers unable to attend the rehearsal and/or the meeting must contact the Director of Ceremonies in ample time,
by text message, to enable alternative arrangements to be made.

Appointments without Collars

Auditor W.Bro. David Bury PProvGSuptWks District Rep. W.Bro. Barry (Baz) Thompson
Auditor Bro. Will Atkinson
Royal Arch Rep W.Bro. Dennis Heskett PProvDepGDC Charity Chest Rep. W.Bro. Barry (Baz) Thompson
§Recently deceased member (this Masonic Year)    # Recently resigned member (this Masonic Year)
© Lodge of Amity and Rossendale Forest No.283 | Disclaimer | Privacy & Cookie Policy Web design by raytononline

Worshipful Master

Senior Warden

Junior Warden

Immediate Past Master




Director of Ceremonies


Charity Steward


Senior Deacon

Junior Deacon

Assistant Director of Ceremonies


Assistant Secretary

Inner Guard